207 South Main St. Salem, IN 47167 800-467-1001

Meet the Staff of Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc.

Steve Motsinger - President

812-883-2702 -

Steve has been here at Eddie Gilstrap Motors since 1976 and has been an owner since 1979!

Travis Elliott - Sales Manager

812-883-2702 - traviselliott73@hotmail.com

Have a car you're interested in trading, or just want to sell? Come in and talk to Travis!

Neil Roach - Internet Manager & Sales Associate

812-883-2702 - neil@eddiegilstrapmotors.com

Need more pictures or information about a vehicle? Or want to get the best prices online? Talk to Neil Roach!

Scott Early - Sales Associate

812-883-2702 - scott@eddiegilstrapmotors.com

Come in and ask Scott about the best deals in town!

Stevie Motsinger - Sales Associate

812-883-2702 - smotsinger44@gmail.com

Thinking about trading for a new or used vehicle? Give Stevie a call!

Brian Dohoney - Sales Associate

812-883-2702 - bdohoney@hotmail.com

Looking for a new or used vehicle? Ask Brian what he can do to help!

Kevin Rose - Sales Associate

812-883-2702 - kevinrose3@yahoo.com

Give Kevin a call today for the best prices around on new and used Trucks!

Gerald Fleming - Sales Associate

812-883-2702 - gerald@eddiegilstrapmotors.com

Ready to trade that old town car in? Come see Gerald!

Logan Hall - Sales Associate

812-883-3481 - logan@eddiegilstrapmotors.com

Give Logan a call and ask him about the great incentives on new vehicles!

Jay Motsinger - Finance Manager

812-883-2702 - jaymotsinger@hotmail.com

Ask Jay what he can do to get you the lowest rate on your new or used vehicle!

Mark "Bubba" Abbott - Finance

812-883-2702 -

Want to see what kind of term you can get on that used car? Talk to Bubba!